Anti Ragging Committee

This is to certify that the school has formed a Anti Ragging Committee. The details of the members of the committee are as follows

S.No Name of the Member Designation Institution Contact details
1. Mrs.Jammi Vijaya Radhika Principal Dr.Besant School 9493153022
2. Mrs. B.Deep Educator  Dr.Besant School 7386957745
3. Mrs.Bugata Gayathri Educator  Dr.Besant School 9110714651
4. Mr.M.Sarada Educator  Dr.Besant School 8330986679
5. Mrs. P.Rama Educator  Dr.Besant School 9533448878
6. Mr. J Asha Educator  Dr.Besant School 7702612221

The Committee overseas and take utmost care to see that such offences do not happen  in the school premises. The committee is also entrusted to ensure the safety and security of the children in the premises with the respect of ragging of children.

About Us

Dr.Besant School, Besant Road, Vizianagaram - 535001

Follow Us On YouTube

QR Code