POSCO Commitee of School

This is to certify that the school has formed a committee for POSCO ( Protection Of Children From Sexual Offence ).The details of members of the committee are as follows :

S.No Name of the Member Designation Institution Contact details
1. Mrs.Jammi Vijaya Radhika Principal Dr.Besant School 9493153022
2. Mr.Sumanam Eswara Rao Vice Principal  Dr.Besant School 9603475452
3. Mrs.Bugata Gayathri Educator  Dr.Besant School 9110714651
4. Mr.M.Sarada Educator  Dr.Besant School 8330986679
5. Mrs.M.Suryaprakash Rao Educator  Dr.Besant School 7095625538
6. Mr.Ommi Venugopalachari Educator  Dr.Besant School 9948576076
7. Pedagada Vamsi SPL  Dr.Besant School 8922223982
8. Kanagana Jain ASPL  Dr.Besant School 8922223982

The committee overseas and takes utmost care to see that such offences do not happen in the school premises. The committee is also entrusted to ensure the safety and security of the children in the premise.

About Us

Dr.Besant School, Besant Road, Vizianagaram - 535001

Follow Us On YouTube

QR Code