School Management Committee

This is to certify that the school has formed a School Discipline Committee. The details of the members of the committee are as follows

S No Member Name Designation
1 Mrs. Jammi Vijaya Radhika Principle
2 Mr. Voleti Seshagri Rao Educator
3 Mrs. Karri Jagadhamba Educator
4 Mrs. Theella Ramadevi Educator
5 Pedagada Vamsi SPL
6 Kangana Jain ASPL

The Committee overseas and takes utmost care to see that the Discipline among students. The committee is also entrusted to ensure all children adhere to all the rules and regulations of the school.

About Us

Dr.Besant School, Besant Road, Vizianagaram - 535001

Follow Us On YouTube

QR Code